mutta nyt jo pakataan. Kyllä tää tästä Ü.

So fearfully and wonderfully made
how could they say there is no God?
reminded every breath that I take
it's by your hand I have been formed
so what am I going to do with this life you gave me?
what could I do but live for your praise?

You gave me this breath
and You gave me this strength
and every day I'll live to obey You
with all of my heart
with all of my soul
let every breath I'm breathing display You, God

there's elegance in all You create
your grand designs leave us amazed
the wonders of the way we've been made
speak of your power, tell of your grace
so what am I going to do with this life You gave me?
what am I going to do with this life?
what am I going to do with these days you've ordained?
what am I going to do with this life?

(Matt Redman: Fearfully and wonderfully made)

pitäkää hyvä loma. Isä rakastaa teitä. ja muakin.

//jk. Heleniuksen Harri on saanut aikoinaan kirjoitettua ehkä näteimmän laulun vaimolleen. Vai mitä? "valvon vaikka nukun unissani luonasi, suljetuin silmin katson silmiisi, hiivit uniini muuta tarvi en, siinä sinä uni valkoinen. kanssasi yö pois katoaa jää lähelle, tähdeks taivaalle, kanssasi yö pois katoaa mun tähteni, jää tähteni. punaisena taivas hehkuu sydämeni mun, luoksesi mut kantaa siivin valitun, kuulen niin luulen äänesi sun, hyvää niin syvää rakkauteni mun. kanssasi yö pois katoaa jää lähelle tähdeks taivaalle kanssasi yö pois katoaa mun vuokseni jää luokseni."