Jaahas. Kesäkuun alusta näyttää tulevan kovin musiikkipainotteinen, mutta menköön nyt. Oon edelleen vähän sekaisin. Nyt vaan useammasta asiasta. Cinican leikataan maanantaina uudestaan. Jostain kaukaa (lue intiasta, turkista, iranista...) tulee spesialisti pitämään koulutusta/konferenssia/we ja se suorittaa leikkauksen. Mahtava juttu että tyttö saa parhaan mahdollisen avun, mutta silti... Sisälle joudutaan menemään toisesta kohdasta, kun viimeksi ei saatu koko kasvainta ulos ja tämä reitti on nyt vaarallisempi. Mutta mitä muuta se vois ollakaan, aivojen sorkkiminen ei kuitenkaan oo ihan suositeltavaa mistään suunnasta. Huoh.

Twenty-four oceans, twenty-four skies,
twenty-four failures and twenty-four tries.
Twenty-four finds me in twenty-four place.
With twenty-four dropouts at the end of the day.

Life is not what I thought it was twenty-four hours ago.
Still I'm singing Spirit take me up in arms with you.
And I'm not who I thought I was twenty-four hours ago
still I'm singing Spirit take me up in arms with you.

Twenty-four reasons to admit that I'm wrong
With all my excuses still twenty-four strong.

But see I'm not copping out
when you're raising the dead in me

Oh, I am the second man
Oh, I am the second man now

And you're raising these twenty-four voices
With twenty-four hearts
With all of my symphonies in twenty-four parts
But I want to be one today
Centered and true
Still I'm singing Spirit take me up in arms with you

I want to see miracles
To see the world change
I wrestled the angel
For more than a name
For more than a feeling
For more than a cause
Singing Spirit take me up in arms with you
You're raising the dead in me

Switchfoot: Twenty-four